Teams as at 20th Apr (Ladies B and Mixed to fol)

Congratulations to the following who have been selected to represent the club in the ADLTA League

Ladies ‘A’

 Wendy Baloo

Estelle Cash

Sam Rush

Charlene Jacobs

Jane Martin

Jeanette Fleming


Men’s ‘A’

 Julian Sills

Kieran Haigh

Darren Hammond

Ben O’Hara

Graham Emerson

Daniel Leemans


Men’s ‘B’

 Gareth Bagg

Rudolf Spacek

Andrew Mundell

Jonathan Shaw

Philip Astle

Andy Craig


Men’s ‘C’

 Kevan Teale

Brodie Sallows

Tom Butler

Tim Wakefield

Bill Forrest

Finley Sallows



posted 6 Apr 2014, 17:39 by Tim Wakefield   [ updated 20 Apr 2015, 16:30 ]

ADTLA Match Fixtures

posted 30 Mar 2011, 16:44 by Darren Hammond   [ updated 27 Apr 2014, 02:27 ]

The fixtures list is now available on the site: Match Schedule
Check the calendar for your team:

Aldershot League News

posted 16 Mar 2011, 16:56 by Darren Hammond

Matches are still being replayed throughout March so there are no official results for winter season as yet.

We have entered 4 mens teams, 3 ladies and 1 mixed for the up coming summer season. We are very close with having enough women to fill three teams… If you haven’t signed up as yet, you will have a chance to do so on membership sign up day.

1-3 of 3